The record can be sorted manually and / or moved to another category. To do this, click on the light button with a number (the number is the number of entries in this category). A table will be opened that contains all entries in all categories. Grabbing a finger for the three stripes on the right can move it to another place, including another category. Clicking on the brick to the left of the recording icon can delete it. Records are saved automatically.